Skip to content
Changemakers awards 2021

Youth Collective to Honor Recipients at 2021 Summit

Youth Collective, WNET’s Generation Z media and education initiative, is thrilled to announce the recipients of the inaugural Youth Collective Changemaker Award as part of the 2021 Summit, “Youth Ethics Table: From Passion to Action.”

The recipients of the Youth Collective Changemaker Award are Marley Dias, Jason Y. Lee (on behalf of Jubilee Media), Nupol Kiazolu, Dustin Liu, and Meera Dasgupta.

Source: | WNET
Date: MARCH 24, 2021

Read Full Interview

Back To Top